Main navigation:
Breadcrumb navigation:
Sub navigation:

In this section

Scots Language Award

Burns stamp

The Scots Language Award provides opportunities for learners to study the history and development of the Scots language. It also helps learners develop their ability to understand Scots and communicate in the Scots language.

This award is available at SCQF levels 3, 4, 5 and 6.


8 Feb 2018  NEW  Level 6 case study published